Blog Happy

So today I posted ten posts. Yes 10 posts! I know the general adage is one daily, weekly, etc. And I hope to eventually set myself up on such a routine. But for now I post when my schedule permits. We have two family businesses, eight children, and two grand babies.  So needless to say time is arranged in very creative ways. Today I actually have a good amount of time that I can contribute to my desk work, which is not just blogging.

So make sure you look back over the last ten posts to get all of the new info on my art projects.

Thank you

Kristi V.

Leave a Reply

