A Creepy Swamp Tree

Ok I have this vision in my head and I am in the stages of trying to make it a reality. I want to make a table  decoration of a haunted house in a swamp. So this is part of that project. This will all be made with paper mache and model supplies. Right now my main swamp tree, which is dead and hanging over, looks like it has moss all over it.

This was a tedious project as I had to continue to adjust the support for the branches.

I will continue to post on the project as a whole. It became more entailing than first thought. But it is really fun.

Stay posted!

Kristi v.

Leave a Reply

